top of page
  • holistnik

Benefits of Reiki Energy Healing

Let's start with, what is Reiki?!


Reiki is a form of energy healing - for your mind, heart and soul. If you’re: feeling disconnected from your self, out of balance, in need of clarity, or in need of extra TLC - this is your sign to try it out.


I've been doing Reiki since 2017. I have all levels (Level 1, Level 2, and Reiki Master Level 3), and I've helped others heal many different things. From finding balance, to releasing negative energy, to finding clarity - everyone has had their own way of healing.


How does it work?

As an energy practitioner, I'm able to work with your body's energy with my palms. I perform reiki by placing my hands onto different areas of your body to help balance/unblock energy pathways. Many illnesses/ailments can start from energy blockages - which is where reiki can help.


If you're interested in trying reiki virtually or in-person, send me an email - I'd love to help.


Now also offering level 1 & 2 reiki certification, email me for more details🙏🏽

2 views0 comments
bottom of page